What if we now…

“What if we now saw being ‘successful’ as: showing up in the world full of energy, love, joy, inspiration, and appreciation for what we have and the people in our life?” – Phil Drolet

While reading The Feel Good Lifestyle today I came across this, a perfect definition of the Success that I want to achieve in my life. 

Aims and goals are fine to focus you, yes I still want to sail around the world, climb Everest and one day  lounge around at my own vineyard appreciating the view. These things would make me happy but for the continuous happiness and success that I want to feel through out my day to day life I think sticking to the quote above will really provide me with what I want.

Leave a Reply

